ONLINE WEEKLY CLASSES

Training online can help keep you accountable if you're a busy person or work from home.

Get in touch to find out more.

EVERY MONDAY 

5:00PM (AEST)                                    8:00AM (UK TIME)

A 60 minute workout that will target each muscle group in the body focused on increasing muscle and will leave you feeling pumped! Before anyone asks, no ladies this WILL NOT MAKE YOU LOOK BULKY! However it will improve body composition, improve bone density, reduce injury risk....shall I go on?
This is suitable to all and the class, as with any, will be altered according to personal levels. No equipment necessary but it can be incorporated if available.

CLASS 1

STRONG IN 60

CLASS 2

HIIT

HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training): A 30-40 minute full body solid workout that, as the name suggestions, will leave you in a sweaty heap. However as always we work at your level and all exercises can be adjusted accordingly.
Aimed at getting that heart rate up and improving cardiovascular fitness it will definitely leave you with a burn in every muscle. 
The workouts involve short bursts of high intensity work followed by periods of rest in a circuit style session. No equipment required.

EVERY WEDNESDAY

5:45PM (AEST)                                    8:45AM (UK TIME)

A low key 30 minute stretch and mobility class that will leave you feeling relaxed, refreshed and  revitalised.

CLASS 3

KEEP IT LOOSE

EVERY THURSDAY 

5:00PM (AEST)                             

8:00AM (UK TIME)